University Committee on Courses and Curricula 2021-2022 UCCC Committee Members

Name College/Unit Department Phone Mail Stop E-Mail Term
Perkins, Andy
Chair
Engineering Computer Science 325-0004 9637 ap335@msstate.edu 2023
Baldwin, Brian Agriculture & Life Sciences Plant & Soil Sciences 325-7337 9555 bsb2@msstate.edu 2023
Kobia, Caroline Agriculture & Life Sciences Human Sciences 325-0829 9745 ck645@msstate.edu 2023
Popescu, George Agriculture & Life Sciences Inst. For Genom, Biocom, Biotech 325-7369 9758 gvp18@msstate.edu 2024
Stewart, Barry Agriculture & Life Sciences Plant & Soil Sciences 325-2725 9555 bastewar@pss.msstate.edu 2022
Powney, Suzanne Architecture, Art, & Design Art 325-2970 9638 jpowney@caad.msstate.edu 2022
Carskadon, Tom Arts and Sciences Psychology 325-7655 9514 tomcarskadon@psychology.msstate.edu 2024
Dash, Padmanava Arts and Sciences Geosciences 325-3915 9537 pd175@msstate.edu 2024
Roussin, Wendy Arts and Sciences Communication 325-3766 9574 wroussin@comm.msstate.edu 2023
Winger, Jeff Arts and Sciences Physics 325-2685 9538 j.a.winger@msstate.edu 2023
Campbell, Randy Business Finance & Economics 325-1516 9580 rcampbell@business.msstate.edu 2023
Moore, Rob Business Marketing/Quant. Analysis/Busi. Law 325-8648 9582 rmoore@business.msstate.edu 2024
Lang, Ben Business Business Accounting 325-1637 9588 blang@business.msstate.edu 2024
Alley, Kathleen Education Curriculum, Instruction & Special Education 325-235 9705 mka143@msstate.edu 2024
Dooley, Kathy Education Counceling, Ed Psyc, & Foundation 325-8177 9727 kdd5@msstate.edu 2022
Yu, Chien Education Instructional Systems 325-7260 9730 cyu@colled.msstate.edu 2022
Jessop, Julie Engineering Chem. Engineering 325-0199 9595 jessop@che.msstate.edu 2022
Priddy, Matthew Engineering Mechanical 325-7322 9552 mwpriddy@me.msstate.edu 2024
Davis, Brian  Forest Resources Wildlife Fisheries & Aquaculture 325-4790 9690 brian.davis@msstate.edu 2022
Henington, Carlen Meridian Education (601) 484-0126 9300 cdh@colled.msstate.edu 2024
Carr, Russell Veterinary Medicine Basic Science 325-1039 9825 rlcarr@cvm.msstate.edu 2023
Howell, Trey Veterinary Medicine Pathobiology 325-1311 9825 trey.howell@msstate.edu 2023
Mochal-King Cate Veterinary Medicine Equine Surgery 325-1400 9825 cam358@msstate.edu 2023
Cherukuri, Chanu Undergraduate Student       csc443@msstate.edu 2022
Guest, Kennedy Undergraduate Student       wkg38@msstate.edu 2022
Montgomery, Jeremy Graduate Student       jjm232@msstate.edu 2022
Franz, Dana*   Institutional Research & Effectiveness 325-6941 9712 df76@msstate.edu  
Drake, Nathan*   Graduate School 325-7400 9703 nd223@msstate.edu  
Matthes, Pat*   Libraries 325-7672 9570 psm68@msstate.edu  
Owen, Emily *   Office of the Registrar 325-2730 9702 emily.owen@registrar.msstate.edu  
Parker, Tommy*   Information Systems and User Support 325-1510 9697 tep1@msstate.edu  
Shaw, Emily*   Office of the Registrar 325-1840 9702 emily.shaw@msstate.edu  
Sobaskie, James*   Faculty Senate 325-3070 9734 jsobaskie@colled.msstate.edu  
Turner, Jenny*   UCCC Office 325-9410 9702 jturner@registrar.msstate.edu  

* non-voting member